Facebook: New button allows you to get rid of your annoying friends

Facebook: Νέο κουμπί για να απαλλαγείτε από τους ενοχλητικούς φίλους σας

©Provided by: PROTO THEMA S.A. Facebook: New button to get rid of your annoying friends

Are some Facebook friends annoying, but you can not (do not want to) erase them? You may be one of those who will benefit from the new wake-up button that the network will launch  in the coming days.

Facebook’s goal is to temporarily relieve you of your friends who share with you every creepy detail of their lives or their thoughts. The “snooze” button allows a user to stop temporarily following a person, page or group for 30 days.

Those “affected” will not be notified of the change, and the user will be entitled to discontinue the selection. Also, Facebook will be notified shortly before the 30-day period expires.

The “snooze” option will be on the menu icon in the top right corner of a post. Of course, we are talking about a temporary choice, as the user already has the ability to stop or even erase a “friend” of his.

 

Source: www.protothema.gr

(Συνολικές Επισκέψεις: / Total Visits: 6)

(Σημερινές Επισκέψεις: / Today's Visits: 1)
Σας αρέσει το άρθρο; / Do you like this post?
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.